Return to Kinesio Tex Gold Tape FP BEIGE W/R 2" x 16.4' (6 rolls/box)
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Kinesio tape February 20, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Marietta, GA United States  
Excellent support and kind to skin

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Superb Service February 12, 2017
Reviewer: Jackie Grimenstein from Audubon, NJ United States  
Needed 2 boxes of Kinesio Tape on short notice and Anthony was able to get them to me by the next day.  Always get great and friendly service from this company

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Use of Kinesio Tex Gold Tape May 13, 2016
Reviewer: Lawrence Teplin from Los Angeles, CA United States  
Kinesio Tex Gold Tape is sensational. My wife has severe arthritis in her knees. She learned how to wrap her knees from watching your tape. Wrapping her knees brings her a lot of relief. The new version of your tape is easy to use and stays on for as long as a week.




Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fast and personal service January 19, 2016
Reviewer: Gina Benavente, OTR, DHSc from San Antonio, TX United States  
Received my tape quickly! Loved the personal note:). Will continue to use orthoco!


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Kinesio Tex Gold Tape FP BEIGE W/R 2" x 16.4' (6 r June 27, 2015
Reviewer: . from .  
Product delivered as promised.  Appreciated the handwritten note and treats.  Would order from OrthoCo again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Kinesio Tex Gold Tape August 2, 2014
Reviewer: Michele Bowen from Fairway, KS United States  
I've not ever had trouble w/your company and getting my Kinesio tape in a timely fashion.  Your prices are very competitive - and I usually get my order faster than promised.  I use Kinesio tape almost daily for several 'ouchie' places I have - and LOVE it.  I recommend the tape and you to people who ask/need it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Kinesio Tex Gold Tape FP BEIGE W/R 2" x 16.4' (6 r May 7, 2014
Reviewer: Marianne Schindler from Seattle, WA United States  
This product has served me well. I'm allergic to adhesive tape so I was very glad to find this product as an alternative. I wear pads on my back that go with my tens unit. I have to tape them on my back. I do not get an allergic reaction or have any problems with your tape . My husband loves the candy that comes in each order. MA

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
excellent tape December 28, 2013
Reviewer: Libby Lee from South Pasadena, CA United States  
My mom uses it all the time.  when she has issues with her wrist, they help her and stabilize it so she can continue to work.

Was this review helpful to you?